Parish Staff


Parish Staff Contact Information:

Name Position Email Phone
Fr. James Theby Pastor jtheby@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext. 103
Fr. Donald Morris Associate Pastor dmorris@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext. 106
Deacon Don Elbert Deacon daeetal@yahoo.com 636.239.3520
Deacon Richard Boland Deacon rjboland@att.net 636.239.3520
Katelyn Boland Director Religious Education kboland@ollwashmo.org 636.900.7611
Mrs. Marcia Green Business Manager mgreen@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Ms. Christina Meyer Parish Secretary/Website/Social Media cmeyer@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mrs. Michelle Boland Secretary/Bulletin mboland@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mr. Bill Rombach Maintenance Director brombach@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mrs. Ann Joyce School Principal ajoyce@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Tammy Dietrich School Secretary secretary@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292

For questions about joining our parish family, celebrating Sacraments or other Church Functions, please call the rectory at 636.239.3520.

For emergencies that require a priest, please call 636.239.3520 and someone will assist you as soon as possible.


Mass Schedule

Saturdays: 8:00 a.m. & 5:00 p.m

Sundays: 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

Monday – Fridays: 8:00 a.m.

Monday & Wednesday: 6:30 p.m.

Holy Days: Check the bulletin for Mass times.

Baptisms

Baptisms are on Sundays at 11:15am. Baptisms will not be done on the second Sunday of each month. Please call the rectory at 636.239.3520 to make arrangements. Baptism class is required if this is your first child, please contact Fr. Jim Theby at jtheby@ollwashmo.org to set up your class time.

Confession/Reconciliation

Confessions are heard Wednesday from 6:00-6:25pm, Friday from 7:30am until all confessions are heard, Saturday before Mass from 4:00-4:45pm, Sunday from 9:00am until all confessions are heard and other times by appointment. Click on the “Guide to Confession” link to access this helpful guide on the St. Louis Archdiocese’s web site.

Marriage

Contact Fr. Theby, at least six months in advance.

Visiting the Sick and Anointing

Anointing of the sick is administered upon request of the family or individual. Families should not wait until near death for the sacrament, but request it while the recipient is able to consciously participate, with the obvious exception of sudden illness or accident. Those preparing for serious surgery are also encouraged to be anointed. To request the sacrament call the parish office.

Bulletin Notices

Bulletin Notices must be submitted in writing to the Rectory by 12:00 Noon on Monday.

Eucharistic Adoration Chapel

The Eucharistic Adoration Chapel is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for our parish members. Contact the rectory for the entry code for this Chapel.

Perpetual Help Prayers

These are held on Tuesdays after the 8:00 am Mass.