Parish Staff


Parish Staff Contact Information:

Name Position Email Phone
Fr. James Theby Pastor jtheby@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext. 103
Fr. Don Glastetter Retired Priest in Residence 636.239.3520
Rev. Mr. Michael Lampe Transitional Deacon mlampe@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Deacon Richard J. Boland Deacon (Retired) rjboland@att.net 636.239.2330
Deacon James Carter Deacon deaconjimcarter@gmail.com 314.223.8622
Deacon Don Elbert Deacon daeetal@yahoo.com 636.239.6937
Sister Marilyn Chall, O.S.F. Pastoral Minister srmarilyn@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext.107
Mrs. Jane Dee Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper jdee@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mrs. Brenda Brinker Parish Secretary (Mon. & Wed.) bbrinker@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext.101
Mrs. Tammy Dietrich Parish Secretary (Tue., Thu., & Fri.) tdietrich@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mrs. Micki Marquart Music Ministry Director mmarquart@sbcglobal.net 636.239.7064
Mr. Bill Rombach Maintenance Director brombach@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mr. Rick Danzeisen School Principal rdanzeisen@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Pam Brinkmann School Secretary pbrinkmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292

For questions about joining our parish family, celebrating Sacraments or other Church Functions, please call the rectory at 636.239.3520.

For emergencies that require a priest, please call 636.239.3520 and someone will assist you as soon as possible.


Mass Schedule

Saturdays: 5:00 p.m

Sundays: 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

Monday – Fridays: 8:00 a.m.

Holy Days: Check the bulletin for Mass times.

Baptisms

Classes for parents are held on the second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. Reservations are required. Baptisms can be done on Sundays at 11:15 a.m.  We will not do baptisms on the second Sunday of each month.  Please call  the rectory at 636.239.3520 to make arrangements.

Confession/Reconcilliation

Confessions are heard from 4:00 – 4:45 p.m. on Saturdays before mass and other times by appointment. Click on the “Guide to Confession” link to access this helpful guide on the St. Louis Archdiocese’s web site.

Marriage

Contact Fr. Theby, Deacon Boland, Deacon Carter, or Deacon Elbert at least six months in advance.

Visiting the Sick and Anointing

Anointing of the sick is administered upon request of the family or individual. Families should not wait until near death for the sacrament, but request it while the recipient is able to consciously participate, with the obvious exception of sudden illness or accident. Those preparing for serious surgery are also encouraged to be anointed. To request the sacrament call the parish office.

Bulletin Notices

Bulletin Notices must be submitted in writing to the Rectory by 12:00 Noon on Monday.

Eucharistic Adoration Chapel

The Eucharistic Adoration Chapel is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for our parish members. Contact the rectory for the entry code for this Chapel.

Perpetual Help Prayers

These are held on Tuesdays after the 8:00 am Mass.