The purpose of the School Board is to advise the pastor in making policy for parish educational programs. This includes:

Establishing the philosophy and goals for the educational programs consistent with the vision and mission of the church.

Interpreting and applying the policies established by the Archdiocese Board of Education.

Adding or modifying policies to fit local parish educational needs.

The board may review and offer input on the educational budget recommended to the pastor or finance committee. The board serves on the search committee when hiring a new principal. The board develops long-range planning and community development. All recommendations made by the board are subject to the approval of the pastor.

The School Board meets each second Monday of the month (excluding July).

For any school board related issues, please contact the School Board President, the School Principal, or the Parish Pastor.

The School Board Officers are:

Name Position Email Phone
Fr. James Theby Pastor  636.239.3520, Ext. 103
Mrs. Tammi Rohman School Principal  636.239.5292
Mrs. Ann Joyce Assistant Principal 636-239-5292
Mr. Tim Peters President
Mrs. Amanda Wunderlich Vice President
Mrs. Barb King Secretary
Mrs. Krista Williams Representative
Mr. Eric Voss Representative
Mrs. Jill Gildehaus Representative