School Staff

For more information please contact:

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Ann Joyce School Principal ajoyce@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Tammy Dietrich School Secretary secretary@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Miss Katelyn Boland Director of Religious Education kboland@ollwashmo.org 636.900.7611
Mrs. Cathy Bowerman Preschool Director cbowerman@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Samantha Dierking Preschool Teacher sdierking@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Chelsea Kleekamp Preschool Teacher ckleekamp@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kelly Grissom Preschool Teacher kgrissom@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Katie Fischer Preschool Teacher kfischer@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Kayla Aholt Preschool Teacher kaholt@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lynn Watson Preschool Aide lwatson@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Judy Dorpinghaus Preschool Aide jdorpinghaus@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Danielle Apprill Preschool Aide dapprill@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Nicole Brinkmann Preschool Aide/Extended Care nbrinkmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lori Aholt Kindergarten Teacher laholt@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Christine Garbs Kindergarten Aide cgarbs@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lori Brinkmann Kindergarten Teacher lbrinkmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kimberlyn Schowe Kindergarten Aide/Extend Care Supervisor kschowe@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Rosemary King 1st Grade Teacher rking@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lauren Skaggs 1st Grade Teacher lskaggs@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lisa Breig 2nd Grade Teacher lbreig@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Margaret Volmert 2nd Grade Teacher mvolmert@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Deanna Williams 3rd Grade Teacher dwilliams@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Mary Holtmeyer 3rd Grade Teacher mholtmeyer@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Erica Ryals 4th Grade Teacher eryals@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Jen Steiger 4th Grade Teacher jsteiger@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lauren Buel 5th Grade Teacher lbuel@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lisa Mueller 5th Grade Teacher lmueller@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lynn Brunner 6th Grade Teacher lbrunner@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mr. Michael Etter 6th Grade Teacher metter@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Rachael Marcial 7th Grade Teacher rmarcial@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Melissa Brinker 7th Grade Teacher mbrinker@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mr. Brian Sieve 8th Grade Teacher bsieve@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Amy Warner 8th Grade Teacher awarner@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kelly Jasper Art Teacher kjasper@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Pam Carter Computers pcarter@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Cindy Cundiff Stem Lab Teacher (part time) ccundiff@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Melanie Busch Preschool-3rd Music Teacher mbusch@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mr. Steve Leslie Music Teacher (part time) sleslie@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Amanda Struttmann Physical Education Teacher astruttmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Martires Jimenez Bido Spanish Teacher jbido@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Courtney Swederska Learning Consultant cswederska@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Dawn Menges School Nurse nurse@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Stacey Mueller School Nurse nurse@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Miss Tricia Marquart Extended Care tmarquart@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Carol Bell Cafeteria ollcafeteria@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Mrs. Sara Gerling Cafeteria 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Miss Tricia Marquart Cafeteria 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Mr. Bill Rombach Maintenance Director brombach@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Lisa Bolzenius Custodial Supervisor lbolzenius@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mr. Art Bell Custodial Staff 636.239.3520