School Staff

For more information please contact:

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Ann Joyce School Principal ajoyce@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Pam Brinkmann School Secretary pbrinkmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Cathy Bowerman  Director, Preschool Teacher cbowerman@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Samantha Dierking Preschool Teacher sdierking@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Amanda Friedmann Preschool Teacher afriedmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kelly Grissom Preschool Teacher kgrissom@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Katie Willenbrink Preschool Teacher kwillenbrink@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lynn Watson Preschool Aide lwatson@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Megan Hidritch Preschool Aide mhidritch@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Monica Kohler Preschool Aide mkohler@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Kimberlyn Stepp Preschool Aide kstepp@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lori Aholt Kindergarten Teacher laholt@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lori Brinkmann Kindergarten Teacher lbrinkmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Rosemary King 1st Grade Teacher rking@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Sr. Gloria Petralia, SSND 1st Grade Teacher srpetralia@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lisa Breig 2nd Grade Teacher lbreig@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Miss Margaret McGowan 2nd Grade Teacher mmcgowan@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Deanna Williams 3rd Grade Teacher dwilliams@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Mary Holtmeyer 3rd Grade Teacher mholtmeyer@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Amanda Struttmann 4th Grade Teacher astruttmann@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Jen Steiger 4th Grade Teacher jsteiger@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kris Holdmeier 5th Grade Teacher kholdmeier@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lisa Mueller 5th Grade Teacher lmueller@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Lyn Brunner 6th Grade Teacher lbrunner@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mr. Brian Sieve 7th Grade Teacher bsieve@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Melissa Brinker 8th Grade Teacher mbrinker@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Stacey Maciejewski 8th Grade Teacher smaciejewski@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Kelly Jasper Art Teacher kjasper@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Pam Carter Computers pcarter@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Ms. Angela Caricco Preschool Music Teacher acaricco@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Micki Marquart Music Teacher mmarquart@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Laura Vilela Physical Education Teacher lvilela@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Martires Jimenez Bido Spanish Teacher 636.239.5292
Mrs. Courtney Swederska Learning Consultant cswederska@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Dawn Menges School Nurse nurse@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Stacey Mueller School Nurse nurse@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Miss Tricia Marquart Extended Care tmarquart@ollwashmo.org 636.239.5292
Mrs. Annette Friend Cafeteria ollcafeteria@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Mrs. Carol Bell Cafeteria 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Miss Tricia Marquart Cafeteria 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Michelle Boland Cafeteria 636.239.3520, Ext. 201
Mr. Bill Rombach Maintenance Director brombach@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Lisa Bolzenius Custodial Supervisor lbolzenius@ollwashmo.org 636.239.3520
Mr. Art Bell Custodial Staff 636.239.3520